avatar
Elena, 51 y.o., Russia, Tyumen
Last visit:
Reply rate: 52%
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Tyumen
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 68kg
Height: 175cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 48 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 175 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!