Viktoriya, 48 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Video verification
Reply rate: 48%
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 57kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Video verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
Age: 42 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Обаятельная, разносторонне развитая, немного мечтательная, добрая, уверенная, образованная, скромная и тактичная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, уравновешенный, добрый, с хорошим чувством юмора, без вредных привычек. Тот, который истосковался по заботе о женщине, по домашнему теплу, взаимной любви и нежности.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Насладилась бы оставшимися днями в полной мере.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы в дело, которое принесет пользу нашей планете.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советуюсь, со своим ближним кругом.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум и чувство собственного достоинства
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, доброту, заботу.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Помощь близкому человеку
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Развиваться и трудиться на протяжении всей своей жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Человеческая алчность, которая застилает здравый рассудок
The last books that you read?
"Фокусы языка" Роберт Дилтс, "Биология добра и зла" Роберта Сапольски
What are your goals now?
Создать гармоничные семейные отношения
Whom do you admire?
Умными, уравновешенными людьми, которые не теряют человеческого обличия ни при каких обстоятельствах жизни.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Друзей мало, больше приятелей.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Грубость и диктат
What would you like to change in yourself?
Излишнюю доверчивость
What are your weaknesses?
Открытость, довольно часто она оборачивается против меня.
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, тактичность, позитивный взгляд на жизнь.
How do friends view you?
Самодостаточным, сильным и способным человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
Добрым, открытым, всегда готовым помочь.
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский Ф.М, Шевченко Т.Г., В.Гюго, О.Бальзак, Ф.Саган
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся мелодичная, классика, романсы
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Старая классика
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, пилатес, игра в бадминтон, езда на велосипеде.
What is your dream job?
Я ее имею
Tell us about your dream partner.
Даже, когда мы не рядом, мы должны чувствовать друг друга и понимать, что мы друг у друга есть.
Where do you want to live?
Где нам обоим будет хорошо и комфортно
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement, travelling, yoga
My video
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!