Oksana, 52 y.o., Ukraine, Donetsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 73%
Main info
First name: Oksana
Age: 52
Location: Ukraine, Donetsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 64kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
Do you have children?:
32 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Ukrainian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Education: Some college
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 45 - 56
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Женственная, обаятельная, с чувством юмора...
Любящая, честная и эмоциональная...
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, обаяние, чувство юмора и доброта.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Надо много учиться и трудиться, быть целеустремленным, чтобы всего добиться в жизни.
Быть добрыми и отзывчивыми.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война в моей стране.
The last books that you read?
Крайон "Путешествие домой"
What are your goals now?
Создать семейный уют.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, подлость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, подлость, лицемерие и слабость...
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
What kinds of music do you like?
РОР, инструментальная.
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, рыба, салаты.
What are your favourite films?
Кинокомедии, триллеры.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Красавица и чудовище"
Tell us about your dream partner.
Найти такого мужчину, чтобы я почувствовала себя настоящей женщиной....
Where do you want to live?
В любом месте.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Game shows, Comedy, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Watching TV or a movie, In nature, Taking a walk, Among friends, Doing absolutely nothing, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Swimming, Walking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Pop music, TV Entertainment, Dinner parties, Reading, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, shopping, travelling, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!