avatar
Olga, 51 y.o., Russia, Perm
Last visit:
Reply rate: 55%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 59kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America
Weight: 79.45 - 99.88 kg
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая, умная, позитивная, чувствительная, внимательная, разносторонняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спокойный, добрый, внимательный, обоятельный, ответственный, с чувством юмора
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
провела бы время с близкими людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поехала в путешествия, обрела новые навыки, обучение, открыла бизнес, хорошая машина, благотворительность,
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С самой собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружелюбие, юмор, поддержка, ум
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Обязательность, ответственность, надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я принимаю активное участие во всех событиях
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Уже дала
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мамы
The last books that you read?
О мецената искусства Дягилеве
What are your goals now?
Улучшение качества жизни. Муж.
Whom do you admire?
Многими
Do you have a lot of friends?
С дюжину наберётся))
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Позитивное , доброе и компромиссное отношение к людям и жизни.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Занудство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Нерешительность
What are your weaknesses?
Они есть у каждого.
What are your strengths ?
Достаточно, я верный человек,
How do friends view you?
Не спрашивала, но по моему очень творческой, яркой.
How do acquaintances view you?
Увлеченной
What are your favourite games?
Настольный теннис, шахматы
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Много
What kinds of music do you like?
Электронная, джаз, рок, поп
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, овощи, морепродукты, сочные фрукты.
What are your favourite films?
Много
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Обучение, шитье, романтика, прогулки, спорт, танцы
What is your dream job?
Дизайн интерьера
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина с бережным отношением к женщине.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где ты, там где я, без разницы.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Country music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, family/kids, painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!