Natalya, 52 y.o., Russia, Minusinsk
Passport verification
Phone verification
Reply rate: 47%
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Minusinsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 65
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 83.99 - 102.15 kg
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
В любой жизненной ситуации остаюсь оптимисткой. Верю в людей и в то, что встречу здесь достойного человека.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
У меня нет длинного списка требований к мужчине. Я не ищу идеал.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы эти тридцать дней с дорогими и любимыми людьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Посадила бы 10 миллионов деревьев
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность и доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Все что делают мужчину Мужчиной
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Дочь вышла замуж
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить в согласии с собой и окружающим миром
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Подлость близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Сомерсет Моэм, Стефан Цвейг, Джеральд Даррел, Чехов , Конфуций
What are your goals now?
Выучить английский
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми, красотой природы, музыкой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет , есть пара давних
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Притворство и лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Если мужчина не держит слово
What would you like to change in yourself?
Уже ни чего
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Умею ладить с людьми детьми и животными
How do friends view you?
Рыцарь с лицом принцессы
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Читать, ухаживать за растениями в саду
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
По настроению
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, поп, рок
What is your favourite food?
Морепродукты , рыба
What are your favourite films?
Исторические, мелодрамы, документальные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
По настроению
What is your dream job?
Мечта сбылась
Tell us about your dream partner.
Независимый с чувством юмора надёжный мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Где тепло и рядом океан
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Nature/wildlife, Educational, Drama, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other, Swimming
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Diving, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, collecting, crafts, gardening, news/politics/events, travelling