Tatyana, 50 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 59%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, living at home
16 y.o. girl, living at home
Bulgarian 4 (Advanced)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Media
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 42 - 59
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 65.83 - 95.34 kg
Height: 168 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Middle Eastern

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я красивая ухоженная женщина, открытая для общения. Мне важно постоянно развиваться. Люблю путешествовать и открывать новые страны с их культурой и кухней, ценю юмор и настроена на позитив.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, верный, харизматичный, заботливый, щедрый, с хорошим чувством юмора.
What are your goals now?
Встретить мужчину для серьезных длительных отношений.
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Boating/sailing, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
My video