Anna, 52 y.o., Russia, Novosibirsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 54%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 52
Location: Russia, Novosibirsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
27 y.o. boy, not living at home
German 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 46 - 61
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Искренняя, честная, общительная, с чувством юмора, самостоятельная, уверенная в себе, ориентирована на семью
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, добрый, с чувством юмора, искренний, честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась каждым днем
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила на семью и на благотоворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С подругами, часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта и открытость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность , искренность, доброта, чувство юмора
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Смена работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените простые вещи
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Обсуждение и осуждение других
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, беспринципность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your strengths ?
Доброта, честность
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, Акунин, Агата Кристи.
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
Список Шиндлера, Душа
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Кондитерское искусство, кулинария, танцы
Tell us about your dream partner.
Джентльмен, который разделяет мои ценности , 1+1=2,5 это значит мы должны поддерживать друг друга и вместе делать жизнь лучше
Where do you want to live?
Дом на берегу моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Other, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, family/kids, gourmet cooking, painting, philosophy/spiritual, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!