Tatyana, 46 y.o., Estonia, Tallinn
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 32%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 46
Location: Estonia, Tallinn
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 82kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Piercings, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
14 y.o. boy, living at home
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Estonian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 66
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 136.2 kg
Height: 168 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, любящая и заботливая в отношениях с родными и дорогими мне людьми, чистоплотная. В жизни реалистка и собственница. Не люблю фантазии и враньё. Люблю детей и животных, взрослых избирательно). Аполитичная, лояльная, толерантная. Я принимаю все религии как имеющие право на существование понимания и восприятия Бога. Люблю искусство. Занимаюсь скульптурой, шью кукол. У меня есть сын , который будет всегда со мной).
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина с сильной мужской энергетикой, заботливый, внимательный, любящий. Состоявшийся в жизни и как личность. Он знает чего хочет от жизни и от отношений. Не курит и выпить может иногда очень мало. Любит детей и животных. Понимает, что у каждого человека свой путь развития и свои увлечения(я это понимаю)). Взаимное уважение в семье.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Жила бы 30 дней до конца света)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я реалистка. Когда будут, тогда и буду с ними что-то делать.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с компетентными в нужных вопросах людьми.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ответственность, честность, заботу и способность любить.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, честность, заботу и способность любить.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Рождение сына)
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Любить жизнь и себя во всех проявлениях. Не надеяться на других людей.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть, рождение и предательство
The last books that you read?
Нил Доналд Уолш: Беседы с Богом. Ошо.
What are your goals now?
Создать хорошую семью
Whom do you admire?
Я и мой сын
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь, безответственность, подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, безответственность, подлость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего. Меняюсь, развиваюсь в течении жизни)
What are your weaknesses?
Нет). Для каждого они свои, зависит от личности смотрящего на меня)
What are your strengths ?
Для каждого они свои, зависит от личности смотрящего на меня.
How do friends view you?
Самой лучшей). Поэтому они мои друзья.
How do acquaintances view you?
Такой, какими они есть для меня. Я бываю очень разная...
What are your favourite games?
Игры с моим сыном.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Люблю вкусно покушать)
What are your favourite films?
Гарри Поттер).
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Много мудрых мыслей в них, люблю читать.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Скульптура, чтение, прогулки на природе, загар на солнце, море.
Меняю специальность, изучаю фотошоп, дизайн.
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любящий и заботливый муж
Where do you want to live?
Большой город, пригород, дом или квартира.
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, collecting, crafts, dogs, family/kids, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!