Yanina, 43 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 3%
Main info
First name: Yanina
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 41kg
Height: 152cm
Eye colour: Brown
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: -
Country: Western Europe, North America
Height: up to 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Thin
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Im working as designer dresses mostly like constructor. I have many interests: ballet, chess, i really like to read, from my favorite Nietzsche, Goethe,Dostoevsky. I study pictorial art of the world. Rembrandt is my favorite artist. May be you some one who relates with of this or for you just interesting this subject like for me
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I’m seeking a man who are athiest with sober mind: don‘t belive in god, magic of voodoo or something. Man which understands what is the logic without bright and foolish emotions. If you love juz, classic music, books and have subtle sense of humor, estheth in life and know what is the difference between Monet and Manet, you are my perfect man!!