Olga, 50 y.o., Russia, Smolensk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 50
Location: Russia, Smolensk
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
30 y.o. girl, not living at home
English 1(Basic)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 45 - 60
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 88.53 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, неконфликтная, серьезная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, с чувством юмора, с целью в жизни
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провести со своей семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Приюты без клеток для животных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь, но решаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Целеустремленность, чувство юмора, лёгкость в общении
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Интеллект, готовность помочь, доброта и юмор
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Родился внук
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Добиваться поставленных целей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Расставание с моей собакой
The last books that you read?
Евгений Онегин
What are your goals now?
Без целей не представляю свою жизнь
Whom do you admire?
Талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не очень
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, болтливость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Злость, лень, упрямство, нежелание развиваться
What would you like to change in yourself?
Легче относиться ко всему
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Иметь цели в жизни и идти к ним
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
Им виднее
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
Многие фильмы СССР
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Не верю в сказки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Заниматься домашними делами
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтоб был мне интересен
Where do you want to live?
Где нет зимы. В своем доме с садом и цветником
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Horror, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!