Irina, 45 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 83%
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 45
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Czech 1(Basic)
Norwegian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 42 - 51
Country: Western Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I like to travel, to go in for sports. To me gives pleasure to care of close people. I like to cook, when there is time and an opportunity.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
How many of those with you can go to bed
a few of those with you want to wake up...

My ideal partner doesn't have to be nice and handsome, but he would be kind to my son ,
honest ...decent..enjoy time together...
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I have the time with family and friends .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Making world travel
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness , honesty , loyalty, sensuality and femininity,
Sense of humor
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty , reliability , courage ,
Sense of humor
Sincerity and honesty in relation to the people around .

The ability to be calm and reliable in diffcult situations is the most valuable quality in the opposite sex.
The real man should be able to make decisions and to lead.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
To respect parents and other people around us. And to be optimistic.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Coarseness.Irresponsibility. Rudeness.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Do you want to escape criticism - do nothing, say nothing , and be nothing. Elbert Hubbard ©

Coarseness.Irresponsibility. Rudeness.Violence, greed.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Learning to " let go " past and become more self-confident .
What are your strengths ?
Decency, empathy,the presence of a brain and common sense in real-life situations.
I always try to make that I promise.
What is your favourite food?
The meal is not of great importance for me in a life.No preferences.
What are your favourite films?
Tell us about your dream partner.
For me it is not important where I shall live, but is important with whom.
For me is important only itself the man near to which I shall fall asleep and wake up. I want the man near to which I shall feel myself the woman!
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Volunteering, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Other, Swimming, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Football, Hockey, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Darts, Movies, Museum/arts, Country music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Dogs, family/kids, travelling
My video