Lena, 43 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 77%
Main info
First name: Lena
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 34 - 55
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
спокойная, справедливая, добрая,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
умный, интеллигентный, понимающий, любящий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
посетила бы всех друзей и родственников
и съездила бы на
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
открыла бы приюты для бедных и больных
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
не часто
с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
учиться, учиться и еще раз учиться
Do you have a lot of friends?
не очень
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Game shows, Films, Educational, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Concerts, Museum/arts, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web