Nara, 40 y.o., Armenia, Yerevan
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Nara
Age: 40
Location: Armenia, Yerevan
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. boy, living at home
9 y.o. girl, living at home
Russian 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 86.26 kg
Height: 165 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Often
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный аппарат для меня
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы наслаждался последними днями
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Деньги лишними не бывают
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта человечность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть хорошими честными и достать всего в жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Но сейчас не помню
The last books that you read?
Я фильмы смотрю книги не читаю
What are your goals now?
Всё что сделать сделать хорошо
Whom do you admire?
Не знаю
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет мало у меня друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Юмор, честность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Юмор честность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Я не знаю общайся со мной пусть кто-то скажет мои недостатки
What are your strengths ?
Не знаю
How do friends view you?
Не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
Ну всегда меня выйдет типа я гордая
What are your favourite games?
Нету таких
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Это армянский писатель Севак
What kinds of music do you like?
Я люблю каждую хорошую песню и музыку
What is your favourite food?
Все вкусно я люблю
What are your favourite films?
Мелодраме люблю
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Но нету такое
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Любимая занятия потом спорт наверно
What is your dream job?
Мечтаю быть бизнес леди
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я мечтаю любить и быть любимым
Where do you want to live?
И ещё мечтаю жить в Америке
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!