Galina, 46 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 53%
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 46
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 48kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, not living at home
18 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
English 1(Basic)
Turkish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 38 - 58
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 99.88 kg
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Прямолинейный,ответственный, добрый,немного упрямый,каммуникабельный,активный человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,честный, заботливый, активный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслождалась бы красивыми восходами и закатами на берегу моря
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я самостоятельно принимаю решения
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Цените каждый день и не откладывайте жизнь на потом
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Сиерть близких людей
The last books that you read?
Ремарк ,,Возлюби ближнего своего,,
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие, познание мира
Whom do you admire?
Активной и бесстрашной молодежью
Do you have a lot of friends?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Я не дружу с технологиями. Мне трудно даются иностранные языки
What are your strengths ?
Я хороший мотиватор для людей. Я помогаю людям поменять свою жизнь
How do friends view you?
Милой,активной,не унывающей
How do acquaintances view you?
Надо спросить у них
What are your favourite games?
Я давно не играю в игры
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ремарк,Хемингуэй, Джордж Оруэлл,Герман Гессе и другие
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю разную музыку под настроение
What is your favourite food?
Средиземноморская кухня
What is your dream job?
Я занимаюсь любимой работой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Понимать друг друга даже без слов
Where do you want to live?
Видеть море и горы с окна своего дома. Синее небо и солнце
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rock music
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!